friendship

The gift of friendship – it is truly a gift and needs to be never taken for granted. I had the great honor of visiting a friend who I have had the pleasure of loving for many many years.  Natalie Kinsley came into my heart while I was doing pampered chef.  She traveled with me on several trips, those trips were filled with a ton of memories – cows . . . we will leave that one alone, shopping, laughter, support, camp, prayer, and even disagreements.  Through happy giggles and broken hearts she is always there.  On Sunday, sadly Natalie got burned badly on 30% of her body.  She was so brave and I know Jesus was and continues to be there through it all.  Last night Danielle and I got to go visit my friend.  Treasure your friendships, tell your friend how special they are to you, do something special for them.  Love on them.  

Thankfuls

1. Danielle came over after work 

2. Murphy was thrilled

3. I’ve been taking Murphy to the park to play, he has such joy 

4. Bible Lit teacher is so smart I’ve learned so much in this class 

5. Deanna’s singing skills 

6. Driving to Temecula with Danielle – JOY 

7. She drove her car 

8. getting to hug Natalie 

9. she can still smile 

10. massaging her feet with no lotion hee hee 

11. Frank is doing an amazing job taking care of his love 

12. Chelby hugs 

13. ^ proud of her 

14. We got bonus hugs from Larry and Tina 

15. ^ always makes me smile 

16. They have beautiful hearts 

17. Peanut Butter cake turned out okay 

18. laughter 

19. building more memories 

20 getting to say good night toDanielle 

21. Hugging my hubby – I needed it 

22. fan mail to me!!! 

23. stepping stones 

24. God gave me a perfect verse for my secret sister 

25. Jesus has Natalie in His righteous right hand (Isaiah 41:10) 

26. Group 10 ladies are amazing prayer warriors 

27. I live in Encinitas 

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment